Brooke Donovan Chapter President
Brooke Donovan Chapter President
Amanda Makemson Vice President of Community Relations
Brooke Marcinowski Vice President of Membership Experience
Sydney Brumme Vice President of Membership Integrity
Courtney Thompson Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Madeline Koslow Vice President of Operations
Giselle Castaniada Vice President of Programming & Enrichment
Sarah Campau Director of New Member Experience
Lila Feldstein Director of Lifetime Engagement
Jenna Thayer Director of Ritual Education
Elizabeth Keller Director of Academics
Katherine Sundeen Director of Diversity Equity & Inclusion
Katie Bell Director of Administration
Reina Isabel Doten Director of Chapter Property
Kaylee Steinbach Director of Panhellenic Relations
Grace LaVallie Director of Event Planning
Hannah Morse Director of Philanthropy
Brooklynn Hayes Director of Continuous Recruitment
Adriana Owenby Director of Chapter Culture
Kelley Titus Director of Finance